Guelph

Guelph Office

Paul Magahay

Phone: 519-821-2763 x232
Email: Paul.Magahay@vanharten.com

Jeff Buisman, OLS

Phone: 519-821-2763 x225
Email: Jeff.Buisman@vanharten.com

Jamie Laws, OLS

Phone: 519-821-2763 x223
Email: Jamie.Laws@vanharten.com

John Duffy, P.Eng.
Consulting Engineer

Phone: 519-821-2763 x229
Email: John.Duffy@vanharten.com

Jared Pulleyblank

Phone: 519-821-2763 x228
Email: Jared.Pulleyblank@vanharten.com

Will Verwey

Phone: 519-821-2763 x234
Email: Will.Verwey@vanharten.com

John Scott, O.L.S., O.L.I.P.

Phone: 519-821-2763 x235
Email: John.Scott@vanharten.com

Tracy Lesperance

Phone: 519-821-2763 x227
Email: Tracy.Lesperance@vanharten.com

Nicole Harkness

Phone: 519-821-2763 x244
Email: Nicole.Harkness@vanharten.com

Danny Case

Phone: 519-821-2763 x245
Email: Danny.Case@vanharten.com

Justin McDonald, C.Tech
Engineering Technician

Phone: 519-821-2763 x243
Email: Justin.McDonald@vanharten.com

Scott Gabel, C.E.T.
Senior Engineering Technologist

Phone: 519-821-2763 x240
Email: scott.gabel@vanharten.com

Hailey Keast

Phone: 519-821-2763 x248
Email: Hailey.Keast@vanharten.com

Terri Meredith-Hopgood

Phone: 519-821-2763 x230
Email: terri.meredith-hopgood@vanharten.com

Laurie-Ann Bussey

Phone: 519-821-2763 x238
Email: laurie-ann.bussey@vanharten.com

Ben Putt

Phone: 519-821-2763 x250
Email: Ben.Putt@vanharten.com